Private Travel Designers

PRIVATE TRAVEL DESIGNERS

TAILOR MADE TRAVEL & LUXURY EXPERIENCES

PRIVATE TRAVEL DESIGNERS

Play Video

Magical Colombia, as all things, was born as an idea: to promote and to trade Colombia in international markets addressing a public of travelers in search of new and fascinating destinations with a quality of excellent services. To make this possible, we have come together as experienced travelers and tourism professionals and other linked areas; we have gone across and are still going many classic touristic paths, others not so known and places completely unexplored by travelers. At Magical Colombia, we know closely every person involved in our team and supply members, we visit the hotels that we propose and we live out magical traveling experiences that we evaluate and select before offering to our traveling customers. We are an incoming tour operator that offers high quality services throughout all of Colombia. Whether it be a city tour, a transfer to the airport or a tailor-made luxury travel designed according to our customers wishes. Magical Colombia is more than an idea… it is a different way of seeing tourism: quality, commitment, sustainability, responsibility and passion. Magical Colombia is one solid reality, it is something that goes beyond the scope of human eyes and mind. Magical Colombia is the beginning of your new journey. Magical Colombia, tailor-made travel and luxury experiences.

LUIS DARÍO GONZÁLEZ

Managing Director
& Private Travel Designer

dario@magicalcolombia.com

Assunta Cristofaro

Private Travel Designer

assunta@magicalcolombia.com

Andrea Heshusius

Private Travel Designer

andrea@magicalcolombia.com

Alessandra Caneva

Private Travel Designer

alessandra@magicalcolombia.com

Jessica Gerland

Private Travel Designer

jessica@magicalcolombia.com

Angela Urdaneta

Private Travel Designer

angela@magicalcolombia.com

BACK OFFICE

Christian González

Office Manager

christian@magicalcolombia.com

Claudia Correa

Operations Department

claudia@magicalcolombia.com

Jorge Luis

Becerra

Operations Department

jorge@magicalcolombia.com

Diana Carabalí

Accounting Department

diana@magicalcolombia.com

Carmen Cuervo

Accounting Department

carmen@magicalcolombia.com

Andres Felipe Aguilera

Brand Manager

andres@magicalcolombia.com

Your Dream Journey Starts with our Private Travel Designers

Yes, I accept the PRIVACY POLICY >Click here<